Join the Walk Talk Challenge Movement

Walking and Talking Interviews with Women Entrepreneurs and Women of Web3

 

The Walk and Talk Challenge is for Women Entrepreneurs: 

A 30 minute walking discussion of open conversation around your entrepreneurial goals and challenges.

It’s an Entrepreneurial Brain Jam!

So get ready to lace up your shoes to walk and talk about your business.

Talk Where:

Twitter Spaces (iOS & Android) 30 minute sessions:

9:30am-10:00am Eastern/8:30am-9:00am Central

10:30am-11:00am Eastern/9:30am-10:00am Central

Walk Where:

  • Your neighborhood
  • Local park
  • In the backyard
  • Around the house
  • On a treadmill

The goal is to add movement to our day so that we can move our minds while we’re moving our bodies. Hence the name #WalkTalkChallenge.

When:

Pick a day on the calendar.

On the scheduled day and time have your shoes laced up and be ready to join Jennifer on Twitter Spaces.

How:

Once you book your day and platform you will receive and calendar confirmation and reminder with a link to join.

On the designated day and time, get ready to walk and talk all about your business.

AVAILABLE NOW:

Listen to the WalkTalkChallenge podcast episodes